by Lia

Rev. Wasike is travelling today to Kimilili to attend the end of half term school celebrations.

He sent me the following about this event,

"I will be attending the end of term ceremony, which involves giving awards to the individual children. There are awards such as, who are best clean, best in class, best behaved, best disciplined, most improved. We try to reward our children by giving them some presents, or small sums of money (if available), to encourage them to continue their good work, or to motivate them to do better."

Rev. Wasike has promised to return with stories and many photos. He will take photos, not only of the ceremony, but also of the school garden and the children receiving the gifts Jennifer so kindly donated.

I can hardly wait to see them.

7/27/2012 05:36:27 am

Fantastic weblog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers? I�m hoping to start my own weblog soon but I�m a bit lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free of charge platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option? You will find so many choices out there that I�m totally overwhelmed .. Any tips? Appreciate it!

Reply
8/2/2012 05:17:34 am

Thank you for give extremely very good informations. Your internet site is goodI am impressed by the details which you have on this weblog. It shows how well you realize this topic. Bookmarked this page, will come back for a lot more. You, my friend, ROCK! I identified just the info I already searched everywhere and just couldn

Reply



Leave a Reply.