In this blog, I'll be writing about our work; problems that need to be solved, community events, and new ideas. If possible, I will be posting relatively regularly. It is important that you feel connected to our life here in Kimilili, Kenya. Please feel free to comment and tell me which topics are of interest.

If you are interested in where Kimilili is, please go to our Contact page and see a map there.

Pamela
9/28/2008 02:26:32 am

It's wonderful that you are now in a safe place and are rebuilding your lives with the help of your neighbours.

I wish you good luck with your enterprise and I will be back from time to time to see how you are all progressing.

Reply

The particular New york Diet can be an highly affordable and versatile eating better tool built for time expecting to loose fat along with naturally keep a healthful day-to-day life. la weight loss

Reply



Leave a Reply.