Rev. Wasike

I just wanted to give you all a quick update on our school garden project. The children and community volunteers managed to prepare the garden and we’ve already planted suku mawiki, a local kale crop, and it is doing quiet fine. We will take photos by end of the week. We are also scheduled to plant more crops by next week, as I am to go with more seedlings on Saturday. God willing, we are hoping to plant onions, maize and tomatoes next.

3/5/2012 11:32:33 am

Hi, This is indeed a considerable time to visit your site. The information provided by the exhibitors, a good review of the filling of the meaning and understandCoach Factory Outleting. It really is a great and useful information. I am glad that you share with us this useful information.Thank you.

Reply
3/5/2012 01:51:56 pm

Thank you for giving me this blog.This is one of the ways I can express.You definitely have this light force on such points of this blog is very important.I believe that you clearly know so much about this topic.Such a great work from this part of the Internet.Once again, thank you for giving us this creation of God blog.

Reply
5/8/2012 07:18:42 pm

Liked the author's articles have a long time, very well, will continue to support!

Reply
7/6/2012 02:30:56 am

i would have to make a lot more christmas cards becuase next month is december already-

Reply
7/10/2012 06:51:20 am

Fantastic web web site. Lots of valuable information here. I am sending it to some friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And naturally, thanks on your sweat!

Reply
7/10/2012 06:51:29 am

Intriguing post , I am going to spend much more time learning about this subject

Reply
7/16/2012 12:57:18 am

When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new surveys are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get four emails sticking with the same comment. Possibly there is by any indicates that you are able to get rid of me from that service? Thanks!

Reply
7/24/2012 12:17:06 pm

I have never looked upon ease and happiness as ends in themselves --- this ethical basis I call the ideal

Reply
7/27/2012 10:02:14 pm

The next time I read a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as significantly as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I truly thought youd have something fascinating to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something which you could fix in case you werent too busy looking for attention.

Reply



Leave a Reply.