Picture
We are happy to announce that Didem B. has donated the needed funds (150 USD) to buy a sturdy hand-loom for Mercy W. Mercy was born almost fully lame on one side of her body. The loom and starting materials will be of great assistance for her as a form of occupational therapy, as well as a way for her to have fun experimenting with colours and different types of wool. 
9/27/2010 11:25:00 am

Every night in my dreams
I see you, I feel you,
That is how I know you go on

Reply
7/27/2012 07:48:20 am

On this extremely subject, I try update my blogs almost like I�m speaking to somebody or talking to that reader directly as I consider it helps engage men and women a great deal more than writing content material formally particularly when my own blog is based around the goings ons, day-to-day thoughts and research about this somewhat controversial concern. I discovered that I nonetheless need to have to use much more with the approaches you've mentioned in this posting.

Reply
8/9/2012 03:10:11 am

I enjoy the tips on this site, they are always to the point and just the information I was looking for

Reply
7/24/2013 06:54:07 pm

I enjoy the tips on this site, they are always to the point and just the information I was looking for

Reply



Leave a Reply.