by Rev. Wasike

We are in high gear preparing for our CBSM Kimilili Bake Sale and Raffle. This fund raising event is to take place tomorrow at the CBSM Education Center. Margret’s women co-op is doing the baking, the other women co-ops have been mobilising the local community to turn up in large numbers. We have involved local government representatives, women groups, and guardians of the children, friends and neighbours.


We are praying the sun will shine and many people will come and participate and make the event successful.
7/28/2012 03:53:12 am

I��m now not certain where you are finding your data, nonetheless wonderful subject. I should spend some time obtaining out far more or understanding far more. Thanks for fantastic data I used to be on the lookout for this information for my mission.

Reply
8/9/2012 03:10:49 am

I wanted to check up and let you know how , a terrific deal I treasured discovering your web web site today. I will consider it an excellent honor to operate at my spot of work and be able to make real use with the guidelines contributed on your site and also participate in visitors� feedback like this. Should a position regarding guest writer become available at your finish, you must let me know.

Reply



Leave a Reply.