By Rev. Wasike

Here are a few isolated photos of the children wearing their new uniforms. These uniforms are being made for free from one of our sponsors, Palm Security Company. They promise to do uniforms for all the available children in the next weeks. If all goes well, the children will all have their uniforms when the new school term starts in May

Many thanks to the people of Palm Security.

Francis Wakhisi
6/9/2009 09:44:00 am

Great Job!!
It is this kind of vision that will get our people out of the dungeon!!! Bless your heart and keep up the good work.

Reply
9/8/2010 11:42:34 am

O Beauty, find thyself in love, not in the flattery of thy mirror.

Reply
2/23/2011 08:47:27 am

It was a incredibly pleasant notion! Just wanna say thank you for that data you will have shared nice sport footwear. Just carry on writing this type of post

Reply
2/28/2011 08:17:31 am

you can find what you want to in here,make your life full of color ,it's a perfect website.

Reply
3/29/2011 01:51:49 pm

I'm just surprised to discover how a lot of details I received on this specific topic. I m so incredibly thankful of you. One particular point I could assert that, after reading this put up I became preserved from the whole ineffective search I ought to have carried out on this particular matter. Your write-up is actually a authentic excellent factor in disguise.

Reply
4/2/2012 04:17:56 pm

Your blog is very beautiful, the style is very cool! See the things that I think is very interested in oh, thank you for sharing! I wish you good luck!

Reply
4/9/2012 04:58:38 pm

This is a great post ! it was very informative. I look forward in reading more of your work. Also, I made sure to bookmark your website so I can come back later. I enjoyed every moment of reading it.

Reply
10/17/2013 03:16:16 pm

Your blog has always attracted me and this particular post left me speechless. It is one of the best pieces of writing I have seen. Good job.

Reply



Leave a Reply.