By Rev. Wasike

There was much happiness in Fatuma’s family of when they received the white goat Jennifer sent them.

Fatuma, her grandmother, siblings, and Rev. Wasike

The colour of the goat was chosen according to the customs/culture value that believes in white colours meaning bigness of blessings. Fatuma lives with her grandmother; hence she received the goat together with her grandmother.

2/23/2011 09:19:52 am

Thanks for the interesting tale, although it did take quite a long time to complete reading. (English isn't my national tongue) Could I enquire where you received your sources from? Thank you!

Reply
7/26/2012 10:48:05 pm

Excellent - I ought to undoubtedly pronounce, impressed along with your internet site. I had no trouble navigating by means of all tabs as nicely as related data ended up being truly simple to do to access. I lately found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, web internet site theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Good task.

Reply



Leave a Reply.