This last month has been a very trailing month. We had to suddenly relocate and build temporary school facilities for our 250 children. Nevertheless, we are still highly involved in our VPS project. Our group, or VPS women’s co-op includes the following women:

1. Mrs. Margaret B. - head teacher of the CBSM academy
2. Mrs. Margaret N. - retired co-operative officer
3. Mrs Janerose W. - farmer
4. Mrs Teresia N. –businesswoman

We are presently studying at all of Jinkfuin VPS market results and seeing how they can help us to do our market research.

7/28/2012 11:59:23 am

Hello - I need to say, I’m impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating by way of all of the tabs and info was quite easy to access. I found what I wanted in no time at all. Pretty awesome. Would appreciate it if you add forums or something, it would be a perfect way for your clients to interact. Fantastic job

Reply



Leave a Reply.